top of page

R.E.M Beauty Chapter 2: Everything We Know So Far

@r.e.m.beauty on Instagram just dropped the date, the aesthetic and some information about the highly anticipated Chapter 2, and here's everything we know so far!

The post above is the R.E.M. Beauty Instagram's most recent picture, and it leads me to believe there will be some type of serum, primer or maybe even gel that can make a look dewy, and fresh.


Stories

On the official R.E.M. Beauty Instagram, they did a question and answer box and there we found out a few things, like how the next chapter could be described in emojis when there will be more makeup, new chapter hints, if chapter 1 products will be removed when chapter 2 comes along, and what the concept of the second chapter was inspired by. Check it out here, right from the horses mouth.

I love that it shows the water, mushroom and ice emojis, I'm hoping there are refreshing/moisturizing, cooling and depuff. I'm thinking there's going to be a nighttime eye cream, which I'm really into. Maybe even a cute name like "Goodnight N' Go" would be clever.


Keep reading for the release date!

This sounds blissful for the spring that is coming, I'm so ready for it!

Thank goodness!


Ari's New Look

Ariana Grande's Instagram posted a picture of her new look, assuming that she's using some new products that will be released!


I'm loving the shade of mint she has on her eyes, and I wonder if there will be any complexion products and if she's wearing any!


Reel

There was a reel posted by R.E.M. Beauty teasing the chapter 2 release, and I just love the computer aesthetic that they're opening the files, and there are passwords to the file...my favourite is g00dnight_n_g0. Here's the reel, where you can see the teaser of a new palette, lashes, possibly a serum or a primer, and maybe even another couple lip products.



The post that R.E.M. Beauty posted told us the date, March 21, 2022 is when Chapter 2 releases.


That is all we know so far about Chapter 2, and I am so excited, I am just dying to try it! So, R.E.M. Beauty, if you see this, send some products my way! Haha


Vi voglio bene,

Melissa


6C0F014B-61BD-4121-A24B-AA2D263671AD.jpg

Benvenuti! 

Thank you for reading my blog, I really appreciate it. Share with your friends, comment and let's have a conversation!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page